top of page

It’s Never Too Late To Start Again












As I was doing the Self Lovers Podcast, it got me thinking that it is never too late to start again.


I have share it all here on the Self Lovers Podcast which you can listen to it from here:



or


Scan the QR Code to listen:










Colourful Karaoke Sound System


Omg I want to share this amazing Karaoke Sound System with you that I have found on Tiktok that I found and it’s very addictive. You too can get one from my Tiktok Shop which I have added. Do let me know if you get too and maybe you can do a duet with me on Tiktok and lets have fun together….



Update on the 1000 YouTube Video Challenge


5 Videos done already, still a long way to go but proud of where I am right now and I am excited to see what this challenge will bring for me and of course for you too.


I have also have created a Facebook Group where we can all get together and do this challenge with lots of tips and resources that we can use for our video creation.


I use Canva for all the Thumbnail images and I use Capcut to edit all my videos.


The 2024 YouTube Planner is helping me a lot with this challenge and if you want one message me and I will sent you a copy.











Thanks for reading my Blog,

Maryjoy


I am grateful for being able to share all this with you. Do share if there is anything that you would like to be created on our Printify store.


Printing Store


Tiktok


Self Lovers Podcast


Self Lovers Wix Website 


Red SelfLovers Journal


1000 YouTube Video Challenge

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page