top of page

YOU are the Most Important Person in your Life, Now Shine Brightly





















Seems like forever since I wrote a blog here,


As I write this blog today, I am listening to Elvis Presley’s song In The Ghetto, maybe because of the story that it represent because of what still happens to those who are in the ghetto.


Or maybe because it represent that we all need a life that if full of love, support and understanding from our parents and family so that we do not end up all alone, homeless and end up doing the things that will lead to things that will only make it worse.


Karaoke Time


Lately I have been having fun on Tiktok singing even though I am not that great…


Yes my voice is not all that but hey its not the worse, right


You can be the judge of it but be gentle with me, lol


Hopelessly Devoted To You



Your Next Five Moves


I am reading this book by Patrick Bet-David and there are a lot of things that I am learning from it that I am sharing on my YouTube Channel @ MaryjoysVlog


One of the Chapter that got me the most so far is: The Most Important Product: YOU


YOU truly is the most important thing in life, like I have always shared there is no one else like you and knowing who you are is very important and Patrick’s book has you digging deep within so that you can move forward in life with the knowledge of how powerful you are even with all your flaws that you can work on.


So before I go and leave you tonight, as I have learned from Patrick’s book, go somewhere quiet, ask yourself questions, lots of questions and answer honestly and with this you will gain clarity on what you want to be. I started doing this as well and I know that there will be a lot of tears, struggles, pains but at the end I will come out better than when I started.


Do you have a Clear Vision for what your future looks like?


One of the 1000 YouTube Video is this, will be sharing more about having a Clear Vision with you as we move forward with this challenge. And of course lets celebrate these small achievements of having 10 out of the 1000 YouTube Video Challenge already, it might not be a lot right now but I think we are heading in the right direction and there a lot of ideas coming from this challenge so do subscribe to our email list and be one of the 1st to know that new updates, tips and resources that I will be sharing with you!





Before I go, remember to love yourself always because there is a light within you that is so amazing, that is waiting to shine so brightly, so digg deep within and live, love and be you!


Blessed Be, Much Love,

Maryjoy


MaryjoysBlog


1000 YouTube Video Challenge


SelfLovers Podcast


SelfLovers Printify Store


Tiktok


Instagram


9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page