top of page

Reminder, tell yourself that everything will be okay.















Lately I have been wondering to myself whether this is all worth it and I felt like giving up because I had no job, no money and things was not looking up for me. I felt like everything was going down but I got up and found a job with an agency doing Housekeeping work, the first one that I went to was too much for my body and I did not go back. I am now doing the second one, yes it is hard work doing cleaning as a Room Attendance but its rewarding. I just don't know whether my body can go the distance because lately I have been suffering from headaches and my body is in pain.


I will see what happens next but for now I am doing whatever it takes so that I can pay my bills and have money in my pocket.


Which is why, I am writing this Reminder to tell yourself that everything will be okay...


We do get in that space where we feel like everyting is hopeless and that there is nothing that we can do but maybe we are wrong, that there is always a way out.



















while I was not working, I was busy creating this new Notebook and I showed it to my daughter and she want one too, yay




















and I have been busy on Tiktok, been doing Karaoke and creating stuffs, come and check it out from the link below!























































Click the link below to see all these new T-Shirts or just click the images.


also created the new logo that is on the t-shirts.


ok, do take care and love yourself, selflovers













Maryjoy

(SelfLovers creator, Podcaster, Tiktoker, Youtuber and more)


PS: don't forget that your amazing... be great, be awesome, be you

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page